Term Dates

Spring 2022

Term starts - Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half term - Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends - Thursday 7th April 2022

Inset Day - Friday 8th April 2022

Summer 2022

Term starts – Monday 25th April 2022

Half term – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Inset Day - Monday 6th June 2022

Term Ends – Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Polling Day

Thursday 5th May 2022

Inset Days

Friday 8th April 2022

Monday 6th June 2022